Monumenta collection

Monumenta — коллекция, вдохновленная стальными изгибами скульптур Ричарда Серры и архитектурой волнистых линий мастеров Захи Хадид и Сантьяго Калатрава. Дизайн изделий олицетворяет хрупкость и утонченность в смелых оригинальных формах. Это тактильные произведения искусства, которые становятся продолжением вашего тела.

В коллекции представлены серьги, кольцо с изящными волнистыми линиями и браслет, украшающий запястье. Все обрамлено вручную сапфирами и бриллиантами, которые элегантно огибают и защищают центральный грушевидный танзанит. Каждое изделие покрыто титаном.

Monumenta collection
Monumenta — коллекция, вдохновленная стальными изгибами скульптур Ричарда Серры и архитектурой волнистых линий мастеров Захи Хадид и Сантьяго Калатрава. Дизайн изделий олицетворяет хрупкость и утонченность в смелых оригинальных формах. Это тактильные произведения искусства, которые становятся продолжением вашего тела.

В коллекции представлены серьги, кольцо с изящными волнистыми линиями и браслет, украшающий запястье. Все обрамлено вручную сапфирами и бриллиантами, которые элегантно огибают и защищают центральный грушевидный танзанит. Каждое изделие покрыто титаном.

Коллекция Monumenta в деталях

Monumenta collection

Inspired by the striking steel curves of artist Richard Serra’s work and the iconic undulating lines of master architects Zaha Hadid and Santiago Calatrava, Monumenta extracts the softness within these bold, unconventional forms to create delicate pieces of wearable art that become one with the body.

The collection features earrings and a ring with graceful, sinuous arms, handset with a spectrum of sapphires and diamonds, that delicately wraparound and protect a focal pear-shaped Tanzanite. A trellis of sapphire and diamonds form a bracelet to adorn the wrist, and each piece enveloped in Titanium.

Monumenta collection
Inspired by the striking steel curves of artist Richard Serra’s work and the iconic undulating lines of master architects Zaha Hadid and Santiago Calatrava, Monumenta extracts the softness within these bold, unconventional forms to create delicate pieces of wearable art that become one with the body.

The collection features earrings and a ring with graceful, sinuous arms, handset with a spectrum of sapphires and diamonds, that delicately wraparound and protect a focal pear-shaped Tanzanite. A trellis of sapphire and diamonds form a bracelet to adorn the wrist, and each piece enveloped in Titanium.

Shop the collection